Your “Fry days” just got better!

Fans can get into Friday Heat home games for FREE courtesy of Golden State Restaurant Group McDonald’s!

Fans who eat at a participating McDonald’s location on Thursday or Friday’s can bring their receipt to the Stockton Arena Ticket Office and with a purchase of ticket, can get one free!

Golden State Restaurant Group has McDonald’s locations in Stockton, Lodi, Manteca, Tracy Elk Grove and Jackson. To find a participating McDonald’s location nearest you click here!

You can also expect to see Ronald McDonald make an appearance at Stockton Arena this season!

Fry day Home Games

October Games

Friday, October 6 vs. Bakersfield Condors
Friday, October 20 vs. San Diego Gulls

November Games

Friday, November 3 vs. Manitoba
Friday, November 17 vs. Bakersfield

January Games

Friday, January 5 vs. San Antonio Rampage
Friday, January 12 vs. Texas Stars
Friday, January 19 vs. Ontario

February Games

Friday, February 2 vs. San Jose Barracuda
Friday, February 16 vs. San Jose Barracuda

March Games

Friday, March 16 vs. Tucson Roadrunners

April Games

Friday, April 6 vs. San Jose Barracuda

Questions? Call the Stockton Heat Front Office at 209.373.1500 and one of our sales executives would be happy to assist you!

Learn more about other weekend promotions including Hockey Night in Stockton presented by Budweiser on Saturday nights and In-Shape Health Club 4 Packs on Sunday evenings at Stockton Arena!