Party with the Heat Every Saturday!

Come join the fun every Saturday home game from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. and spend your afternoon with the Heat at the Heat Zone! Our pregame party features live music, local food trucks, a beergarden for the adults and a Kids Zone for the Heat’s younger fans!

The party is absolutely FREE and open to anyone even if you don’t have a ticket to the game! So come join us for some pregame fun and Get Fired Up to cheer on the Heat! The puck drops at 6:00 p.m. for every Saturday Home Game in 2017-18!

Questions? Call 209.373.1500 and speak with the Stockton Heat Front Office!

October Parties

Saturday, October 7
Saturday, October 14
Saturday, October 21

November Parties

Saturday, November 4 – CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER EXPECTED
Saturday, November 18

December Parties

Saturday, December 9

January Parties

Saturday, January 6
Saturday, January 13
Saturday, January 20

February Parties

Saturday, February 17

March Parties

Saturday, March 3
Saturday, March 17

April Parties

Saturday, April 14