Welcome to the 2016-17 Stockton Heat Season!

Our goal is to keep you up-to-date with Season Ticket Holder events along with providing the latest information on other team functions – community appearances, player appearances and special offers that might be of interest.

UPCOMING 2016-17 SEASON TICKET HOLDER EVENTS:

PRE-GAME CHALK TALK:
Wednesday, April 5 – North Conference Room at 5:45pm

SPRING BBQ WITH TEAM:
Friday, April 7 at University Plaza Hotel from 5:30pm – 8:00pm
Meet the team, enjoy great food, mingle with other season tickets holders and gear up for the playoff push!

BRING A FRIEND TICKET VOUCHER:
Wednesday, April 12 game

ADDITIONAL EVENTS TBA DURING THE SEASON
*All dates/times subject to change.  Please check this page for updates.

UPCOMING SEASON TICKET HOLDER GAME NIGHT MERCHANDISE DISCOUNTS:
Wednesday, April 5 – Red Replica Jerseys $99.00 ($31 OFF)
Saturday, April 8 – Customized Red HEAT HOCKEY Locker Room Tees – $20
Wednesday, April 12 – Novelty Pucks $4
Friday, April 14 – L/S Novelty Jerseys $35
Saturday, April 15 – Various Specials in store ranging from $10 tees – $50 Sweatshirts

UPCOMING COMMUNITY & PLAYER EVENTS:
– Monday, April 3:  Player appearance at Subway on March Lane @ 12:30pm
– Tuesday, April 4:  Player appearance at Acacia Elementary School @ 1:00pm
– Sat, May 6:  Frankie the Firebird visit to Central State Credit Union Member Benefit Day @ 10:00am
– Thur, May 25:  Frankie the Firebird visit to Lodi Farmers Market with 105.9 The Bull

EARN CREDIT TOWARDS YOUR SEASON TICKETS:

Season Ticket Referral Program:   Receive up to a $50 ticket or merchandise credit for each new season ticket you refer!

FULL SEASON DISCOUNTED PARKING PASSES ARE CURRENTLY AVAILABLE.  CONTACT THE HEAT OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

If you have any questions regarding your season tickets, please call 209-373-1500 or email tickets@stocktonheat.com