MINI-PLANS OFFER THE TOP GAMES OF THE SEASON ALONG WITH THE FOLLOWING EXCLUSIVE TICKET BENEFITS:  
Discounted ticket package pricing
Interest free monthly payment plans available
Never “Waste-A-Ticket” policy
Preferred seating options
Same great seats each game
Receive all your tickets in advance – no waiting in line
Discounts on additional tickets all season long
Discounts on playoff tickets
Personal Heat representative
And more!

SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
7 premier Saturday Night games during the season

Club:  $168
Lower Premium:  $122.50
Upper Premium/Lower Endzone: $94.50
Upper Endzone:  $70

Date Time Opponent
Sat. October 15 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Sat. November 5 7:30 p.m. San Diego
Sat. December 3 7:30 p.m. San Diego
Sat. January 21 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield
Sat. February 18 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield
Sat. March 4 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Sat. April 8 7:30 p.m. San Jose

BAKER’S DOZEN
13 of the best weekend games of the season

Club:  $299
Lower Premium:  $227.50
Upper Premium/Lower Endzone: $171
Upper Endzone:  $130

Date Time Opponent
Sat. October 15 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Fri. October 21 7:30 p.m. Tucson
Fri. November 4 7:30 p.m. San Diego
Sat. November 12 7:30 p.m. San Antonio
Fri. December 2 7:30 p.m. San Diego
Fri. December 30 7:30 p.m. Ontario
Sat. January 7 7:30 p.m. Milwaukee
Sat. January 21 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield
Sat. February 4 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield
Sun. February 26 4:00 p.m. Texas
Sat. March 4 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Sat. March 18 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Fri. April 14 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield

GAME OF THE MONTH
6 premier weekend games during the season

Club:  $150
Lower Premium:  $105
Upper Premium/Lower Endzone: $81
Upper Endzone:  $60

Date Time Opponent
Sat. October 15 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Fri. November 4 7:30 p.m. San Diego
Sat. December 3 7:30 p.m. San Diego
Fri. January 6 7:30 p.m. Tucson
Fri. February 17 7:30 p.m. San Jose
Sat. March 18 7:30 p.m. San Jose

CUSTOM SIX
6 games of your choice that fit your schedule

Club:  $150
Lower Premium:  $105
Upper Premium/Lower Endzone: $81
Upper Endzone:  $60

Heat+Seating+Chart

To purchase your mini-plan by phone, call (209) 373-1500 or email tickets@stocktonheat.com

*Opening Night Tickets can be exchanged for undated ticket vouchers valid for the 2016-17 season