Your “Fry days” just got better!

Fans can get into Friday Heat home games for FREE courtesy of Golden State Restaurant Group McDonald’s!

Fans who eat at a participating McDonald’s locations can bring their receipt to the Stockton Arena Ticket Office and get a buy one, get one free ticket!

Golden State Restaurant Group has McDonald’s locations in Stockton, Lodi, Manteca, Tracy Elk Grove and Jackson. To find a participating McDonald’s location nearest you click here!

Fry day Home Games

November Games

Friday, November 9 vs. Ontario Reign

Friday, November 16 vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Friday, November 30 vs. Ontario Reign

December Games

Friday, December 7 vs. Manitoba Moose

January Games

Friday, January 4 vs. Tucson Roadrunners

February Games

Friday, February 1 vs. San Jose Barracuda

March Games

Friday, March 1 vs. San Diego

Friday, March 8 vs. Bakersfield Condors

Friday, March 15 vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Friday, March 22 vs. Iowa Wild

Questions? Call the Stockton Heat Front Office at 209.373.1500 and one of our sales executives would be happy to assist you!

Learn more about other weekend promotions including Hockey Night in Stockton presented by Budweiser on Saturday nights and In-Shape Health Club 4 Packs on Sunday evenings at Stockton Arena!