Your Saturday’s just got better!
Bud, Burger and Hockey…truly a match made in heaven!

For just $14, fans 21-years-old and over can pick up a Bud and Burger inside Stockton Arena during every Saturday home game during the 2018-19 season.

Saturday Night is Hockey Night in Stockton presented by Budweiser! 

Saturday Home Games

October Games

Saturday, October 6 vs. Ontario – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 13 vs. San Jose – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 vs. San Jose – 6:00 p.m.

November Games

Saturday, November 3 vs. San Antonio Rampage – 6:00 p.m.

December Games

Saturday, December 1 vs. San Jose – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 8 vs. Manitoba Moose – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 15 vs. Bakersfield Condors – 6:00 p.m.

January Games

Saturday, January 5 vs. Colorado – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 12 vs. Ontario – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 19 vs. Texas – 6:00 p.m.

February Games

Saturday, February 16 vs. Colorado – 6:00 p.m.

March Games

Saturday, March 2 vs. San Diego – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 16 vs. Tucson – 6:00 p.m.

Questions? Call the Stockton Heat Front Office at 209.373.1500 and one of our sales executives would be happy to assist you!

Learn more about other weekend promotions including Fry days presented by McDonald’s Golden State Restaurant Group on Friday nights and In-Shape Health Club 4 Packs on Sunday evenings at Stockton Arena!